Industrial risks

and product liability

Construction

Insurance

Contracts dispute resolution


Drawing on the experience he has acquired in the specific areas of industrial risks, product liability, international trade and transportation law as well as in the resolution of commercial disputes, Arnaud Dizier co-founded the law firm in 1997, as a professional civil-law partnership.

As an independent law firm operating on a human scale, managed and led by Arnaud Dizier, it has always focused on industrial risks and the various liability issues that companies are facing in their business activity.

This field of activity has been developed by Arnaud Dizier since the creation of the firm, leading the firm to be a recognized and one of the major players in these areas of law.

Assisting clients in complex matters and disputes, the firm has thus developed a multidimensional approach and cross-disciplinary skills, dealing with the various technical, legal, financial, economic as well as insurance issues at stake, which enables it to offer relevant and efficient solutions meeting its clients’ expectations in business areas that are constantly evolving.


Whether in the field of litigation or advice, as well as in the prevention of disputes or their amicable resolution, the firm actively devotes itself to assisting major groups of companies from the industry, service and construction sectors and insurance companies, whether French or international, as well as small and medium size businesses which have trusted them for many years.

In the areas of industrial risks, product liability, construction law, insurance, international trade and transportation law, guided by a commitment to excellence and rigor, as well as by strong involvement and ethical values, the firm commits to provide performance and high value-added services to all the companies that rely on its services.

Risques industriels

et responsabilité produits

Construction

Assurance

Contrats et contentieux


Fort d’une expérience acquise dans les domaines spécifiques des risques industriels et de la responsabilité produits, du négoce international, des transports et en contentieux en droit des affaires, Arnaud Dizier cofonde le cabinet en 1997, créé sous forme de Société Civile Professionnelle.

Cabinet indépendant à taille humaine géré et animé par Arnaud Dizier, son centre d’activité n’a cessé d’être le domaine des risques industriels et les différentes problématiques de responsabilité auxquelles sont exposées les entreprises dans le cadre de leur activité économique. Ayant été développée sous la responsabilité d’Arnaud Dizier depuis l’origine, cette branche d’activité a conduit le cabinet à devenir un acteur reconnu dans ces domaines.


Intervenant dans des dossiers et litiges complexes, le cabinet a ainsi développé une approche et une expertise transversales en considération des différentes problématiques techniques, juridiques, financières, économiques et d’assurance posées, ceci lui permettant d’apporter des solutions pertinentes et efficaces répondant aux attentes de ses clients, dans des secteurs d’activité en constante évolution.

Que cela soit en contentieux, en conseil ou en matière de prévention et de résolution amiable des litiges, le cabinet s’engage activement auprès des grands groupes industriels et de service, de la construction, des compagnies d’assurance, français et internationaux, mais aussi des PME et PMI qui lui font confiance depuis de nombreuses années.